Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



Martine Dehlinger-Kremer EUCROF President
Vice-President, Global Scientific and Medical Affairs, Synteract,
BVMA, Germany
Stefano Marini EUCROF Vice-President
AICRO, Italy
Yoanni Matsakis Treasurer
President Telemedicine Technologies S.A.S., AFCRO, France
Simon Lee Secretary
CCRA, United Kingdom
Christophe Golenvaux Member
Director, Business Solutions, Lambda Plus, BeCRO , Belgium


Organizing Committee

Darina Hrdličková ACRO-CZ, Czech Republic
Simon Lee CCRA, United Kingdom
Yoanni Matsakis President Telemedicine Technologies S.A.S.
AFCRO, France
Iveta Nováková QPS, Austria
Eva Musílková ACRO-CZ, Czech Republic

Programme Committee

Alan Yeomans Quality Manager, PCG Solutions, Sweden
Antoinette Van Dijk Managing Director, D.O.Research Sagl
AICRO, Italy
Dagmar Chase Managing Director Clinrex GmbH, Germany
Georg Mathis CEO Appletree CI Group AG, Switzerland
Isabelle Aboushal President Alcoam by design SAS, France
Michèle Garot Managing Director CLINcellence
BeCRO, Belgium
Michela Masero Executive Assistant to the Scientific Director, MediNeos
AICRO, Italy
Robert Wronski Director Clinical Research Services, QPS Austria GmbH
Stefano Marini Vice-President EUCROF
AICRO, Italy
Xavier Fournie Executive Vice-President Global Medical Affairs, Mapi Real World evidence
AFCRO, France
Thierry Lepoutre Managing Director, Lambda Plus
BeCRO, Belgium
Yoanni Matsakis President Telemedicine Technologies S.A.S.
AFCRO, France


Conference Secretariat: C-IN, 5. kvetna 65, 140 21 Prague 4, CZE | tel.: +420 261 174 301 | fax: +420 261 174 307
Copyright © 2017 |
Powered and created by E-WORKS - web studio | XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2